Liz Stringer

QUERIES
lizstringermusic@gmail.com

BOOKINGS – Australia
Cat Leahy | The Booking Stable – cat@thebookingstable.com
+61 438 202 565

BOOKINGS – North America
Jim Fleming | Fleming Artists, The Fleming Agency – Jim@flemingartists.com
+1 (734) 995 9066 (x 18)

PUBLICITY – Australia
Little Giant
Danae Effern – danae@littlegiantagency.com.au +61 409 169 551

DISTRIBUTION – Australia
Vitamin Records
Glenn Write –  glenn@vitamin.net.au +61 2 6684 6633

DISTRIBUTION/LABEL – Canada
Roaring Girl Records (Fontana)
Miranda Mulholland (Director) – miranda@roaringgirlrecords.com

PUBLICITY – Canada 
What’s The Story?
Beth Cavanagh – beth@whatsthestory.ca +1 (416) 803 7685